View Cart

Res Ipsa Loquitur - Digital Download

This is just the DIGITAL copy of the new CD "Res Ipsa Loquitur". Ten MP3s plus the booklet art/lyrics.
You will NOT receive a hard copy of the CD in the mail.


  1. Champions of Hypocrisy
  2. Mass Acceptance
  3. False Idols
  4. Fostering Our Fears
  5. Lost In Thought
  6. Prescribed Conformity
  7. Constricted
  8. Perversion of Trust
  9. Release Me
  10. Blind Obedience